About the NGP

The North Gower Partnership consists of six schools. Gowerton School, Gowerton Primary, Waunarlwydd, Penclawdd, Pen y Fro and Llanrhidian.

Together we work effectively to ensure that different cultural, academic and wider experiences are available to all our pupils.

The curriculum for Wales is changing. We, the North Gower Partnership, are committed to providing our pupils with the opportunities they deserve to become the resilient citizens of tomorrow.

The pupils in all our schools receive an enriched and engaging
curriculum to serve them well throughout their lives.